Call us

now!

01227

636773

Timetable and Dates...

To view our timetable for the Autumn Term 2021, please click here.

Our upcoming term dates are as follows.

Please note - We are not open on bank holidays, 

Summer Term 2021 = 19th April - 16th July.

Half term = 31st May - 6th June

Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May

Autumn Term 2021 = 6th September - 11th December.

Half term = 25th October - 7th November (Please note there are 7 weeks in the first half and 5 weeks in the second half of term). 

Spring Term 2022 = Monday 3rd January - Saturday 2nd April.

Half term = Monday 14th February - Saturday 19th February.

Bank Holiday Monday 3rd January.

Summer Term 2022 = Monday 18th April - Saturday 23rd July.

Half term =  Monday 31st May - Saturday 5th June. (Please note there are 7 weeks in the second half of term to allow for extra show rehearsals.) 

Bank Holiday Monday 18th April.

Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May.

Show 2022 = Monday 25th - Saturday 30th July